sábado, 13 de agosto de 2011

King Crimson - "In The Court Of The Crimson King" (1969)

  1. 21st century schizoid man (including: "Mirrors") (07:19)
  2. I talk to the wind (06:04)
  3. Epitaph (including: "March for no reason" and "Tomorrow and tomorrow") (08:46)
  4. Moonchild (including: "The dream" and "The illusion") (12:11)
  5. In the court of the crimson king (including: "The return of the fire witch" and "The dance of the puppets") (09:24)
Publicar un comentario